Testimonials , Guest Reviews, Comments Hawaii Vacation Rentals

Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Everyone should stay at a Pattie Freeman-managed property. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and an all around delightful person. Service Category: Real Estate Agent Year first hired: 2008 Top Qualities: Personable, Expert, High Integrity-C.Tripp
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
The Beach out front was great for our kids! This is a beautifully furnished and clean house. Great location, privacy and space.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
We liked how close to the beach the home is, great view, nice kitchen and the Patio/Lanai is awesome. We really enjoyed the vacation rental home . The best you can do without owning. The locals were all so friendly and the neighborhood created great new experiences for us.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed King Home in Puako. It is an amazing location for a home and I cannot imagine a better place on the Big Island to spend a week with my family. The home and grounds were wonderful and it made our vacation memorable for everyone. We seem to talk about th tide pools, turtles, flowering trees and sunsets at every family dinner.
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
What an amazing stay! The house had every convenience one could ask for and was a wonderful location! The customer service was outstanding and highly recommend the Blue Moon Hale. I can't wait for our next vacation! Blue Moon Hale arriving 3.16.12 and departing 3.23.12.
View Property: Blue Moon Hale
Reviewed: May 3, 2011
Property Manager
Property
View Property: EZ Livin Hawaii